TEAM

Magnus Patrikson

Business Co-Owner and Head of Sales Göteborg

magnus@krogare.se

Patrik Waxin

Founder, Business Co-Owner Purchasing Manager

wax@ngcra.co

Johan Bergkvist

CEO Stockholm

johan@krogare.se 070 288 50 85

Kenneth Berglund

Svenska Golfrestauranger Göteborg

kenneth@golfrestauranger.se 0734-09 00 93

Peter Theorin

Key Account Manager Göteborg

peter@krogare.se 0733-18 49 62

Lars Samuelsson

Key Account Manager Stockholm

lars@krogare.se 0700-30 73 50

Jim Yurekci

Key Account Manager Stockholm

jim@krogare.se 0709-58 57 59

Fredrik Wall

Key Account Manager Stockholm

fredrik@krogare.se 0737-87 66 64

Alexander Langborg

Key Account Manager Stockholm

alexander@krogare.se 0730-55 98 68‬

Mia Ottosson

Key Account Manager Göteborg

mia@krogare.se 0707-68 52 24

Ola Ahlgren

Key Account Manager Göteborg

ola@krogare.se 0703-36 04 88

Patric Sprung

Key Account Manager Göteborg

patric@krogare.se 0709-69 20 20

Andreas Johansson

Key Account Manager Värmland/Närke/Dalarna andreas.johansson@krogare.se 0735-32 25 59

Andreas Lindgren

Customer Relations Manager Göteborg

andreas@krogare.se 0761-36 72 80‬

Philip Kapetz

Customer Relations Manager Göteborg

philip@krogare.se 0707-61 94 11

Thomas Billstam

Key Account Manager och Svenska Golfrestauranger Stockholm

thomas@krogare.se 0707-98 41 26

Ingrid Stupar

Accounting Stockholm

ingrid@krogare.se 0739-97 50 61

Erik Sellgren

Part time Marketing Communications Manager Göteborg

Kontakta Oss

Besöksadress, Göteborg

Ekelundsgatan 4, 411 18 Göteborg

GOOGLE MAPS
Besöksadress, Stockholm

Högbergsgatan 35, 116 20 Stockholm

GOOGLE MAPS